Skip to main content Skip to home page

Our Leadership Team

Robert Gamgort Chief Executive Officer
Jim Baldwin Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel
Rodger Collins President Direct Store Delivery
Fernando Cortes Chief Supply Chain Officer
Ozan Dokmecioglu Chief Financial Officer
Derek Hopkins Chief Commercial Officer
Richard Jones Chief Integration and Supply Chain Transformation Officer
Andrew Loucks President, Keurig Appliances
Meg Newman Chief Human Resources Officer
Maria Sceppaguercio Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
Andrew Springate Chief Marketing Officer
David Thomas Chief Research & Development Officer
Jim Trebilcock Chief Concentrate and International Officer

Board of Directors

Robert Gamgort Executive Chairman of the Board
Olivier Goudet Director
Peter Harf Director
Genevieve Hovde Director
Anna-Lena Kamenetzky Director
Paul S. Michaels Director
Pamela Patsley Director
Gerhard Pleuhs Director
Fabien Simon Director
Robert Singer Director
Dirk Van de Put Director
Larry D. Young Director
Back to top